View by Month

NEFFA Live Online
Sunday, Jun. 26, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern

NEFFA Live Online will present a concert featuring two performances on Sunday, July 26 from 7 PM to 9 PM ET.  Following the event, there will be a Q & A w/performers and breakout rooms to chat and schmooze w/ our wonderful community.

Performers for this evening's show are:

Jeremiah McLane, and Ana Lisa Portillo & David Martinez.

You must register to attend the event, which is free, but a $15 donation that helps support the performers and show our appreciation is recommended. Any amount will be gratefully accepted.

Hope to see you there.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 26, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 26, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, June 27, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top