View by Month

Nancy Kerr Album Launch: The Poor Shall Wear The Crown
Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2022,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern

Live to Your Living Room and Live At Sam’s are delighted to be co-hosting the official international launch of Nancy Kerr’s latest album, The Poor Shall Wear the Crown: Songs By Leon Rosselson.

The record is a culmination of the former BBC Radio 2 Folk Singer of The Year’s popular and very personal pandemic musical project, a collection of contemporary folk and Chanson masterpieces from the unique lyrical voice of Leon Rosselson.

Nancy is delighted to be able to share this launch with both a live audience in her home city of Sheffield, and with an international online audience, simultaneously.

About the Gig

This event will be held live on Zoom, with a remote sound engineer for high-quality sound. Our gigs allow interaction between artists and audiences, so the artist can hear you applaud and you can even have the chance to ask them any burning questions.

Tickets are £16.50, with the option to pay a bit less (£10) or a bit more (£25) depending on what is affordable for you. You only need one ticket per household.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 2:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top