View by Week

Scandinavian Online Music Jam
Monday, Oct. 25, 2021,  7:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact bsagan@msu.edu

Join musicians from all over North America to play folk music from Scandinavia. All instruments welcome. No previous experience necessary. Sheet music and videos are available for learning.

Time Zone Information

Monday, October 25, 2021, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, October 25, 2021, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, October 25, 2021, 6:30 PM Central time
Monday, October 25, 2021, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top