View by Week

Concert: North Sea Gas
Thursday, May. 26, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern
Contact New Bedford Fishing Heritage Center, programs@fishingheritagecenter.org (508) 993-8894

Over thirty-seven years and stronger than ever!! “North Sea Gas” is one of Scotland’s most popular folk bands with great vocals and tremendous three part harmonies. Guitars, mandolin, fiddle, bouzouki, harmonica, whistles, bodhrans, banjo and good humor are all part of the entertainment. They have received Gold and Silver Disc awards from the Scottish Music Industry Association and regularly have sold out shows at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and around the world!

North Sea Gas will be playing at the Center on May 26, 2022 at 7 PM. Doors 6:30 PM. Tickets $12 members, $15 non-members. Purchase online at Brown Paper Tickets or in person at the Center's Gift Shop.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 26, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 27, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location New Bedford Fishing Heritage Center
38 Bethel Street
New Bedford
MA
02740
USA
(508) 993-8894
http://fishingheritagecenter.org
     
Back to Top