View by Month

Montpelier Contra Dance
Saturday, May. 7, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern - 11:00 PM Eastern
Contact Tim Swartz, cdu.tim@gmail.com, 802-225-8921
  • Tunes by The Turning Stile with Aaron Marcus, Joanne Garton, and Alex Kehler; and Will Mentor calling.
  • Newcomers lesson offered around 7:40 pm.
  • Gender-neutral role terms used.
  • Well-fitting masks and COVID vaccination required. Pre-register or bring proof of vaccination to the dance.
  • $12 adults, $5 kids/low-income, $20 dance supporters.
  • Check our website and Montpelier Contra Dance Facebook page for most up-to-date information.
  • Questions? 802-225-8921 or cdu.tim@gmail.com
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 7, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 7, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 7, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 7, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 8, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Capital City Grange
6612 Rt 12
Berlin
VT
05601
USA
802-225-8921
http://capitalcitygrange.org/dancing/contradancing
     
Back to Top